Gost - Live From Home

Gost

Gost - Live From Home

Livestream from Longview, Texas

(, your local time)

Ticket options

e-ticket

About

Streaming Worldwide An intimate performance from our home studio. Last time my wife and I performed together in our studio with a full light set up. For this performance we will be performing during the day in a much more personal and relaxed environment.  

Date - April 10th 2021

Time - North America: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Tickets: $8.00 (plus Rockifi and Stripe booking fee) 

Stream chat

Loading chat...