The Ghost Show

Love Ghost

The Ghost Show

Livestream from The Haunted Warehouse (Glendale, California)

(, your local time)

Ticket options

e-Ticket

About

Streaming Worldwide.

After locking themselves in the studio to pump out more than 10 new singles, Love Ghost finally steps out to put on a concert that will haunt you.

First-ever live performances of some of your favorite tracks, and world premieres of unreleased songs.

Hi-Quality Multi Camera Stream Event Streaming Live from The Haunted Warehouse, Glendale, California on April 24th, 2021. 


April 24th 2021

North America 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Tickets: $5.00 (plus Rockifi and Stripe booking fee) 

Stream chat

Loading chat...